MCN Executive Board

Hello!  We are honored to be a part of the MCN Executive Board this year.  Please contact any of us if you have any questions or concerns.  Our board meets monthly to review financials, hear event updates from committees, hear reports from our liaison board members and plan where our school donations are allocated this year (based on the administration, teachers and the MATES Board of Directors’ committee wish lists).  Any MCN member may attend and observe the monthly board meetings held every month.  See the calendar for dates.

We are here for you, our MATES community.

Please click here to see this year’s Executive Board.

Details for all general membership meetings are posted on campus for our membership review three days in advance.  You may request copies:
Follow the link to a summary of our budget and “where the money goes”
As a 501(c)3 our financial information is available upon request:
%d bloggers like this: