Elected Board Members for 2022-2023

Margie Moreno, Co-President  |  Email
Stacey Foster, Co-President  |  Email
Chelsea Goldenberg, Co-Programs Coordinator  |  Email
Val Imbriale, Co-Programs Coordinator | Email
Arezou Zaidi, Co-Fundraising Coordinator  |  Email
Gabby Shibel, Co-Fundraising Coordinator  |  Email
Carolina Benavides, Co-Secretary  |  Email
Andrea Iranpour, Co-Secretary | Email
Melanie Herrera, Co-Volunteer Coordinator  |  Email
Veronica Shuler, Co-Volunteer Coordinator  |  Email
Jamie Sheehan, Treasurer  | Email
Robert Wain-Ku, Financial Secretary  |  Email
Bing Xu Liu, Auditor  |  Email
Tamara Summers, Parliamentarian  |  Email
Candice Santos, Co-Communications Coordinator |  Email
Caitlin Shrum, Co-Communications Coordinator |  Email
Nadia Hefni Foster, PR/Social Media Coordinator |  Email
Janey Choplin, Technical Advisor | Email

We also have board members that represent different areas of school leadership.  We thank them for their service and support.
Brenda Olshever – Executive Director
Dr. Kristen Walker – Assistant Director
Kerri Graver – MATES Board of Directors Co-Liaison
Denise Bain – Staff Representative

%d bloggers like this: